SERVICE

KAFE
One of the main advantages of Oazis hotel - the convenient schedule of work of our cafe and the cozy atmosphere. At your service - European cuisine (the menu to order), a lobby bar, delivery in number, minibars in numbers, banquet and furshetny service, business lunches, coffee breaks.
Conference room

The Oazis hotel invites the enterprises and the organizations for carrying out corporate actions, seminars, conferences, symposiums. Our hotel has a spacious conference room, with a capacity up to 25 people, and also all necessary opportunities.

Transfer

With us conveniently always, the Oazis hotel provides fine service, we are ready to provide you services of a transfer, a trip around the city and edge. After all going to travel, besides air tickets and hotel it is also necessary to take care how to reach from the airport hotel in the unfamiliar city or the country. To take a taxi on a place or to find the bus?

Other services

For a comfortable stay at the hotel we offer you a number of additional services.

УСЛУГИ

Кафе

К Вашим услугам - европейская кухня (меню на заказ), доставка в номер, мини-бары в номерах, банкетное и фуршетное обслуживание, бизнес-ланчи, кофе-брейки. Мы готовы вам предоставить: завтраки, ланчи, приветственный чай, комплимент от шеф-повара; для конференц-зала - кофе-паузы.

Конференц зал

Отель «Оазис» приглашает предприятия и организации для проведения корпоративных  мероприятий, семинаров, конференций, симпозиумов. Наш отель располагает  просторным конференц-залом, вместимостью до 25 человек, а также всеми необходимыми возможностями.

Трансфер

С нами удобно всегда, отель «Оазис» предоставляет прекрасный сервис, мы готовы предоставить вам услуги трансфера, поездки по городу и краю. Ведь отправляясь в путешествие, помимо авиабилетов и отеля нужно также позаботиться о том, как добраться из аэропорта до отеля в незнакомом городе или стране. Взять такси на месте или найти автобус?

Другие услуги

Для комфортного проживания в отеле мы предлагаем Вам ряд дополнительных услуг.